PERSONAL PROPERTY ESTATE SALE FULL OF TREASURES; Husker memorabilia, collector model cars/trucks, furniture, dishes, treadmill, exercise bike, lots of tools, snow blower/lawn mower/weed eater parts and more!
Mon, Apr 9, 2018 12:00PM CDT
Start:
Mon, Apr 9, 2018 12:00PM CDT
Begins Closing:
Sun, Apr 22, 2018 5:00PM CDT
Mon, Apr 9, 2018 12:00PM CDT
Sun, Apr 22, 2018 5:00PM CDT

Start:
Mon, Apr 9, 2018 12:00PM CDT
End:
Sun, Apr 22, 2018 5:00PM CDT

Start:
Tue, Apr 24, 2018 3:00PM CDT
End:
Tue, Apr 24, 2018 6:00PM CDT
Wed, Apr 25, 2018 9:00AM CDT
Start:
Wed, Apr 25, 2018 9:00AM CDT
Begins Closing:
Wed, Apr 25, 2018 10:00AM CDT
Wed, Apr 25, 2018 9:00AM CDT

Start:
Wed, Apr 25, 2018 9:00AM CDT
End:
Wed, Apr 25, 2018 10:00AM CDT

HERMAN MILLER FILE CABINETS IN ASSORTED SIZES; great quality, file organizers (some with minor water damage.)

Thu, Apr 12, 2018 2:00PM CDT
Start:
Thu, Apr 12, 2018 2:00PM CDT
Begins Closing:
Tue, Apr 24, 2018 5:00PM CDT
Thu, Apr 12, 2018 2:00PM CDT
Tue, May 29, 2018 5:00PM CDT

Start:
Thu, Apr 12, 2018 2:00PM CDT
End:
Tue, Apr 24, 2018 5:00PM CDT

Start:
Thu, Apr 26, 2018 10:00AM CDT
End:
Thu, Apr 26, 2018 2:00PM CDT
Consignments are Still Being Accepted
[2] Desert Eagles - One Stainless, One Blue, Very Nice 03-A3, Krupps-Essen Training Rifle, S & W 686 Combat Pistol, SIG P320, Ruger Super Black Hawk 44 Mag., Norinco AK type 56, Hundreds of Rounds of Ammo, Accessories and Militaria.

Catalog is in Process...
 
Sat, Apr 28, 2018 10:00AM CDT
Start:
Sat, Apr 28, 2018 10:00AM CDT
Sat, Apr 28, 2018 10:00AM CDT

Start:
Sat, Apr 28, 2018 10:00AM CDT
WHEAT PENNIES - KENNEDY HALF DOLLARS - GERMAN COIN - STEEL WAR PENNIES 

Auction number four of one numismatist's collection of domestic and international coins.
Wed, Apr 18, 2018 11:00AM CDT
Start:
Mon, Mar 5, 2018 11:00AM CST
Begins Closing:
Tue, Mar 20, 2018 5:00PM CDT
Wed, Apr 18, 2018 11:00AM CDT
Sun, Apr 29, 2018 5:00PM CDT

Start:
Mon, Mar 5, 2018 11:00AM CST
End:
Tue, Mar 20, 2018 5:00PM CDT

Start:
Thu, Mar 22, 2018 10:00AM CDT
End:
Thu, Mar 22, 2018 3:00PM CDT

Three Storage Units at Auction. The kind you Like.
Dusty Dirty and Old.

Full of Antiques and Tools. Pick Up Completed by the End of the Month Unless Other Arrangements are made with Storage Unit Manager.

Each Unit = All One Money. Check Out the Interesting Items that may be Discovered, and the Valuable Treasures that may be Uncovered!

Refundable $100 Clean-Out Deposit Required for Each Unit

Fri, Apr 20, 2018 5:00PM CDT
Start:
Fri, Apr 20, 2018 5:00PM CDT
Begins Closing:
Thu, Apr 26, 2018 5:00PM CDT
Fri, Apr 20, 2018 5:00PM CDT
Thu, Apr 26, 2018 5:00PM CDT

Start:
Fri, Apr 20, 2018 5:00PM CDT
End:
Thu, Apr 26, 2018 5:00PM CDT

Start:
Mon, Apr 30, 2018 9:00AM CDT
End:
Mon, Apr 30, 2018 5:00PM CDT
WINE EMOTION SPIRIT DISPENSERS - SURVEILLANCE EQUIPMENT - PIZZA OVEN - RETAIL REFRIGERATION
Tue, Apr 17, 2018 5:00PM CDT
Start:
Tue, Apr 17, 2018 5:00PM CDT
Begins Closing:
Sun, Apr 29, 2018 5:00PM CDT
Tue, Apr 17, 2018 5:00PM CDT
Sun, Apr 29, 2018 5:00PM CDT

Start:
Tue, Apr 17, 2018 5:00PM CDT
End:
Sun, Apr 29, 2018 5:00PM CDT

Start:
Tue, May 1, 2018 9:00AM CDT
End:
Tue, May 1, 2018 3:00PM CDT

Copyright © 2009 - 2018 • Auction Solutions, Inc. • All Rights Reserved • Powered by: AuctionServices.com & IGNITE